The Distance Between Us

Cast & Crew

The Distance Between Us (2013), an Independent film Starring 80 Actors from NYC, NJ, PA and DE including Rahul Rai, Leah Kavita, Akshay Reddy, Ariane Mallon , Jonah Ehrenreich, Nicken Kotak, Cesar di Parra, Linda Elizabeth, Scott Gorbach, Roni Mazumdar, Axita Patel, Ashok chaudhry and many others..

Written and Directed by Chandu Yarram and Executive Produced by Sanjay Currie. The crew consists of Production Manager: Marlene Moniz, Assist Dialogue writer: Jacqueline Escolme, Director of Photography: Evan Goldman, Assistant Director: Leah Teplin and Jared Kaner, Sound Designer: Alberto Vincente, G&E: Randy Vance and Assist Executive Producers: Narendra Akula.